Lord of the Rings coins set 1

Add to cart
  • Description
Set of five coins: the Axe of Durin from Moria (copper), the Fall Leaf of Holly (copper) from the Elves, the Eye of Sauron (iron) from Mordor, the Brumby Penny from Rohan (brass) and the Raven Penny from Dale (copper). In a blister with a booklet.*